default-header.jpg

Webinar Series with Kristin Arnold

Get the tips and techniques you need to achieve team success by registering for these quarterly 45 minute webinars.  Each one offers unique insights and valuable, practical information you can use immediately to improve your team’s work.

Register today for as many of these webinars as you want – they are FREE for 2016.

A Better Alternative to the Annual Performance Review

Postponed until further notice!

12 noon ET ( 11 AM Central – 10 AM Mountain – 9 AM Pacific)
Can’t make the live presentation? Don’t worry!  You’ll receive a link to the recorded presentation free with your registration.

manager-454866_1920Ahhh… the dreaded annual performance review.  Bosses hate the paperwork and employees resent “the meeting.”  Why wait until the end of the year to give a performance review?

In this webinar, international business transformation specialist, Joe Sherren, CSP, HoF, FellowGSF, will share his alternative to the annual performance review.  Dozens of his clients have implemented this process with stellar results!

If you are responsible for writing annual performance reviews OR are the direct supervisor of an employee, then this webinar is for you!